COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 279 OF 2016 & IA NO. 576 OF 2016

Dated: 6th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Suparna Srivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi for R.2 & 3

Mr. Mridul Chakravarty for R-4

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>08.08.2017</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt